Directors

Greg O’Neill ( MEd. BSc, Cert. TESOL) has more than twenty five years experience in international education business development right across the S.E. Asia region. In addition to the student recruitment side of Insight, Greg has developed strong links with universities wanting to engage in the S.E. Asia region. He has solid experience in student recruitment, university marketing and branding, linkages, stakeholder management, international alumni engagement, scholarships management, educational project management, teacher training and more. Contact Greg  for assistance in international education collaboration and development.

 

contact: greg@insight.in.th

Mobile:  +6681 371 6337

Directors

Montakan O’Neill (BSc, Dip.App. Sc.) has been active in international education development  since she established Insight in 1991. Montakan speaks English, Thai and Mandarin. Having studied at high school, college and university in Australia since she was twelve years old,Montakan has a thorough understanding of the needs of international education and students undertaking study abroad. In addition, Montakan has worked closely with a number of groups providing support to Thai women residing outside Thailand.

contact : Montakan@insight.in.th
Mobile : +6681 8706760

Montakan

Counseling Team

Usa Santatisup is an international education professional with a
Master of Commerce (Accounting), University of Western Sydney)
General Manager/ Counselor
contact : Usa@insight.in.th
Mobile : +6686 5706760

Counseling Team

Angsuma Karoonyawanit (Orn)
(MMC. – University of Canberra)
Counselor
contact : Angsuma@insight.in.th
Mobile : +6686 3786078

Accounting/Finance

Yavanart Phanthumapol (Koong)
(BBA. Accounting-BU. & B.POLS. – RU.)
Finance Manager
contact : koong@insight.in.th
Mobile : +6681 33306548

Counseling Team

Sangrawee Yaemkajohn (Sang)
(BSc. – Srinakharinwirot University )
Student Services
contact : Sangrawee@insight.in.th
Mobile : +6686 3786079

 

Translating and Editing

Dr. Prapon Chunthawithet
Ph.D. (Applied Linguistics) Macquarie University,
M.A. (Linguistics) Chulalongkorn University